Top Ten Tuesday: Books People Have Been Telling Me I Must Read

This Top Ten Tuesday list is exciting for me. So many of these books have been on my TBR list for a long time. Hearing others gush over them makes me even more anxious to read them.

In no particular order, here are my top ten books everyone tells me I just must read.

GoneGIrlCoverTheCuckoosCallingCoverFangirlCoverWheelofTime1Cover

LOTRCoverTheDarkTowerCoverHitchhikersCoverLighteningTHiefCoverTheDarkestMindsCover

Check out The Broke and the Bookish Blog for the complete Top Ten Tuesday meme list and to see what other people are listing this week.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books People Have Been Telling Me I Must Read

    • Thanks for the recommendations! I’m not as well versed of a fantasy reader, but Eye of the World always comes up when I talk to my fantasy buff friends. Percy Jackson seems really fun too!

      Fangirl is about these sisters going off to college and one lives in sort of her own world with this book series she loves (that’s very much like HP). I’m almost done with my second Rowell novel and I am in no way disappointed, so this one is high on my TBR list.

Leave a Reply

